You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AmoledWalls - A collection of android wallpapers and screen looks

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I mean seriously, what is going on?! @vinzie1 and @faizazohaib. I am sure there are better hunts to chase IES. This is just wallpapers and you've voted it to the top!

Sort:  

Yes I agree with you. New Influencer supporting their friends and doing only for IES, Not think about the quality.

I think it not fair

@lavanyalakshman Your opinion is completely out of sense. You just accuse on influencer without any proof.

Not like that I am not say all Influencer only some doing this.

First say me from your self, are you agree this product be in Top today is right thing??

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you please share the names of influencers are involved in vote for vote? Or giving benefits to their friends?
If you have no proof, then take care before talking anything.
Thank you and be careful.

I dont know if that is true but people need to be careful about what they vote for.

Posted using Partiko Android

People have different views, opinions, and taste on what they like on the hunts.

I am sorry to say but it's true you and no one are here to judge my selection.if this is wrong team can take decesion.

Yap, I too got that serious question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05