Hoop - Enjoy time as a family, specially if you've got kids

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hoop

Enjoy time as a family, specially if you've got kids


Screenshots

Screenshot_20190524-203300_Google Play Store.jpg


Hunter's comment

Family time is important and finding quality things to do is difficult. Hoop is an app meant just for that, specially if you want to find activities to do with kids.

Hoop makes it easy to find and book fun things going on for kids aged 0-11yrs old. Open the app and instantly find everything to do nearby including thousands of activities that are completely free. Better still, everything on Hoop comes with a recommended age so you'll only see things that are right for your family.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=uk.co.hoop.android



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

I think I would have to apply it on me.my family specially my wife will be happy to see me when I will give time to my family in some proper ways

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81