Superbeam - An amazing app for fast file transfer

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Superbeam

An amazing app for fast file transfer


Screenshots

show_off.png

images (20).jpeg
View Image
images (21).jpeg
View Image
1461391429957-superbeam-background-2863-xl.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello friends In today's hunt I would like to share an amazing app which is great in file transfer file, folder and video. Presenting here Superbeam an amazing app which is super fast in transferring file
Pros
Easy to use and share file, folder media etc
Super fast transfer with Wi-Fi direct.
You don't need WiFi for file transfer. It works by scancode.
Scancode gives an extra security feature. You can also share by enabling NFC and even sharing key if your gadgets have no camera and bcc function
You can also transfer file from pc. For this feature you required speedbeam pro version which cost you less than 2 USD.
Superbeam pro also give options to transfer file to multiple user
The other great feature is file resume option if downloading disturb due to disconnectivity for more info use it. It cost you nothing even Superbeam comes with 14 day trail. So my friends what are you waiting for?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=hGAAE7qru6g


Link

https://superbe.am


Contributors

Hunter: @kamchore



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

One of the best apps I've ever used, Bluetooth Hasn't even got a look in, You can hardly transfer Anything through Bluetooth These Days! With Superbeam You Can Transfer Any Data, Media, Documents & Even APPS, WHICH I THINK IS AMAZING

Hi @kamchore,

Thanks for yet another hunt. Before I can approve it, kindly update the product name and remove the “app” part from it. The product name does not include “app” in this case.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change so I can finalize this review.

Thanks for the correction. I removed the word app from the product name

This app worked excellent and was underway in about 60 seconds. I was averaging file transfer speeds consistently ~45mbps. The 20 gig I had to transfer to my new phone (S6 edge plus) was fast. Not as fast as switching the SD card over

It was amazing, I had problem for sending large video files from my huawei y7 prime to my old samsun 10.1. Even Shareit couldn't solve it, but now I impressed.

The best app ever for file transfer. Download this app and you can truly get the benefits. It is has the best speed for big files transfer.

This app is very good and it is available for the desktop also. I have used this app but I did not use its desktop software. Overall Superbeam is good for file transfer.

This is a good sharing app. At first, I used to share it. I want to try a new app. So I tried this app. It is so awesome and very fast. I will recommend it to other people.

I already use zypia and shareit for transfar my file and video . But supper beam features are looking intersting . The main feature is your can transfer file from your pc . Nice hunt

Hunt this is the wonderful app and it's change from other's app great post .

Wi-Fi Direct is definitely one of the fastest transfer modes available out there for mobile devices. I would use the trial version and see if it worth purchasing.
Thanks for hunting this app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69