Hi Arya - World's First IoT-enabled Tea maker

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Hi Arya

World's First IoT-enabled Tea maker


Screenshots

Machine_Cutout_Tilt_with_Shadow1.png

ab57c01e-bbd3-40c5-9419-40638de25ebc.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello friends, presenting here in today's hunt an amazing gift for tea lovers. Name of product is Hi Arya!. The tea maker is furnished with AI & IOT Technologies.

smart tea maker which enables users to make their own recipe from the web interface, mobile app, and machine itself.

To know more check website


Link

https://hiarya.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great Hunt


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Well, It seems it is made in India and the Feature are amazing that will make our day even I love Tea. I definitely prefer Tea over Coffee...
#TeaLover :grinning:

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

High time, tea makers became smart. Priced right, this could be as successful as Nespresso machines, of course within a different audience

I don't drink tea at all even I don't remember if I drink it in recent year. This team maker would be a great help for the tea lovers who used to drink every other hour in a day.

Nice Hunting!

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

Great Hunt! This is how technology is facilitating us in different fields and will be more in the near future, of course, this is a nice tea maker based on AI and IoT technology that will make tea for you easily nice find

Well I do like my tea and it's better for the health than drinking some soft drinks. It's great for restaurants and offices.

  • Supports many recipes
  • You can share your recipes
  • Remote monitoring
  • Saves time & effort
  • Works with Google Assistant and respond to voice commands

Awesome Hunt!

I am a big time tea lover and I think its great and innovative product for me. Team maker is not a new thing but addition of IOT is surely a great innovation. nice find.

Sound cool a robotic tea maker could be a very amazing solution to get a fresh cup of tea. It's really amazing way to use it for this purpose. Cool.

I have seen IOT enabled fans but never heard and tea maker enable with IOT. I am sure this is cool innovation and will be helpful for tea lover. Cool hunt

WoW looks like a great robotic tea maker that understands and responds to human voices and makes tea according to the choices and recipes provided by the customers pretty amazing. Overall i love the concept and with this i am sure there is no more fight with our wife. Awesome Find

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61