Nomad - A Digital Instrument That Creates Music On The­ Go

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Nomad

A Digital Instrument That Creates Music On The­ Go


Screenshots

E9FD71D9-7226-490B-BB7A-9EF8628AE1AD.jpeg

A3C9249B-064E-45D4-B67E-3AD86B59888C.jpeg
View Image
D2BB2135-4170-4D3C-B3A0-DC58757DADBD.jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Create music practically anywhere and anytime!

This digital instrument is perfect for every guitar player or music creating enthusiast. It comes in pair with an amplifier which also serves as case cover. With this beautifuly designed instrument you don't have to be woried that strings would break, just connect it via bluetooth to your phone and start experimenting.

Nomad combines low-­tech and hi­-tech, traditional and modern features!

I absolutely love the design, do you?


Link

http://nomadyourmusic.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @k3vin



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is a lot more practical to carry around than a guitar because of its smaller design.

Great hunting...!

Its minimalist design is amazing and really is one of the things that attracts the most attention. How an instrument that so simple offers so much? Many music fans would like to have it.

Congratulations; continue to provide the best of your searches to: @Steemhunt...!

Thank you @pialejoana! I'll do my best !

This may be the most interesting guitar search I've found here on SH. I really like the idea of this although I can't find a price or missed it somehow? Lots of neat guitar products on here mostly apps but this one is unique and I'm interested to know more. Price?

This is just design and a prototype that will surely come on the market soon i suppose.

Ah! That makes sense K3vin! Thanks for settin' me straight! I'll def. keep an eye out for this though! Pretty kool..............

No problem! i'll definitely keep an eye on it myself because it is pretty cool.

Excellent hunt

Pros

Portable for handling
Connect with Bluetooth
You can produce music anywhere

Cons

None

Amazing instrument regarding music you explore and hunt that "Nomad" very helpful for music lovers. Design is also attractive and all its features. Great Hunting @k3vin.

Create music practically anywhere and anytime!

It looks like a guitar and i think it works like a guitar. But we it's a digital instrument and it kills the feelings for my thought. I prefer playing guitar or something like that because i would like to feel...

Great hunt! I'm sure many musicians love this. I also play guitar as a hobby, so I want to buy one and use it. Thank you for sharing a impressive product!

This is an @aboutindonesia opinion on Nomad

COOL HUNT and NICE PRODUCT

BENEFITS

  • Product that is very useful for me as a guitar player
  • Easy to connect, just by bluetooth
  • There are sophisticated features so it's very cool

I like playing piano but nomad looks interesting. I would like to try it. Great hunt @k3vin

Here is my opinion about Nomad

Pros:

  • Specially designed to advance the level of music instruments
  • Makes an choice for the composer to use the instruments any where and anytime
  • It comes in pair with an amplifier to give a wonderful composition
  • Everything happens virtually and no physical efforts are needed
  • One can connect it with the help of Bluetooth
  • Beautiful design and easy to carry
  • No complexities are involved to use it

Cons:

  • Did not find any for it

Overall it is an amazing hunt, keep hunting @k3vin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56