I am crazy collecting Hunt Tokens | I am in love with SteemHunt

in #steemhunt6 years ago

6hyt.png

SteemHunt is my favourite project on steem blockchain. I support them since the beginning and I can't resist a day without curating some content there.

If you have no idea about SteemHunt, please click here and you will be redirected to their official steemit account.

If you click here, you will be redirected on their website.


The owners of the project proved they know what they are doing. They have beautiful dreams and not only dreams but a good plan to achieve those dreams.

I am proud to support this project since the beginning, it evolved a lot.

SteemHunt has a very unique distribution of their tokens. Currently, there are multiple airdrops which makes me excited daily.

  • Steem Power Delegation;
  • Social Share Airdrop;
  • Hunting Post Voters;
  • Steemhunt Chrome App Users;
  • Shuffle Button Lottery;
  • Hunting Comment Voters. (This has been implemented earlier today. I like it a lot because we can get rid of spam comments.)

Shuffle Button Lottery is also a very cool way for everyone to be rewarded with Hunt Tokens just by spending their time on SteemHunt and clicking a button. It's so easy, you can earn somewhere between 1-100 Hunt tokens each time you click the shuffle button.

yhtr.png

I've got 21 Hunt tokens just by clicking a button, beautiful!

ytyn.png

In the last week, I've spent more than 8 hours daily on the website, sharing the products I consider cool with my friends on facebook, twitter, linkedin, instagram and guess what, I am rewarded for that. Everyone has an unique referral link under each product.

It's all about the confidence


Yes, I am confident in the team, in the project, in the future plans and I consider SteemHunt has a bright future and it will be soon the world's biggest funding platform for creative projects based on blockchain.

This is a long term project and I am sure I am NOT wasting my time. My advice is to try out SteemHunt, it will get into your blood.

The founders of the project will try in the next months to give a value to the Hunt Token by listing it on an exchange, (@project7 the co-founder of SteemHunt announced on SteemFest) so they can proceed creating the other platforms part of the SteemHunt.

Don't forget to take a look on SteemHunt I am sure you will love it. I will keep you informed with any other updates.

Here you can join steemhunt discord server.


Keep Hunting Cool Projects!

Sort:  

If I only could find out what their token is worth....

Posted using Partiko Android

It will be added on an exchange soon. With only 500 M supply and a working website I think the price will be really good. Also at the moment there are only 63 M distributed

"good" is so relative. Have you ever heard any more specific, (i.e. numeric) speculations, what it might be ?

I believe it will be over 1 cent.

this one will be listed on exchange that is making this project even interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79