Palette Republic - Add color palettes to photos 📸🎨

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Palette Republic

Add color palettes to photos 📸🎨


Screenshots

Screenshot_71.png

Screenshot_72.png
View Image
Screenshot_73.png
View Image
Screenshot_74.png
View Image
Screenshot_75.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Palette Republic is a free to use iOS app add color palettes to photos.
Palette Republic analyses our photo colors and a palette to it. This is for colors lovers.

The app is free but there is an in-app-purchase available.

Size: 81mb

Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Age Rating: Rated 12+

Image Source
Link To AppStore


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/app/shut-up-and-palette/id1279798154


Contributors

Hunter: @justice442



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I'd be interested to know, what's the use case for this? Judging by the comments it seems to be pretty well liked but I'm not entirely sure when you would use it for. Photoshop has been mentioned, but if you're using something like photoshop the color picking tool is moments away. I'm sure there's a valid use case, just interested to know it :)


Influenced1.png


This Hunt has been Influenced 3.7/5


This is useful for Photographers/Visual Artists and Adobe Enthusiasts. But I would also suggest to use related tags, esteem is not a related tag for this product hunt.




@chuuuckie SteemHunt Influencer

Great Hunt!

Image-1-3.png

To be honest I really like it but actually I do not know why and I do not really see the need in this app. That last image with the egg just got me.

Keep on the good work!

I really want this app to available on Android store. Ughh Is there any other similar app like this on android?

A perfect way to tweak our photos and make them look amazing. Am definitely getting this app because it look much better than what have been using before.

Here's my personal opinion
Pros:

  • free app and useful
  • add color pallets to photos

Cons :

  • only for iOS. NOT available on Android

Oh no! It's not available on android. I've been looking for an app like this to help improve the quality of my vector art works. It is great

Wow great hunt @justice442 Now I can edit my unperfect photo to perfect! Its easy to use even a 7 yrs old kids able to use it. Maybe I can even make a poster for my office next exhibition! Thanks for this

Some It really become difficult to detect the exact color of the photo, and it is also necessary In fashion industry, But this app is with the feature that can make detecting color easy and fast, Hopefully it will also give you color code as well.If it does, It is outstanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63