GeoPoll - Get Paid & Earn Easy Cash for Making Surveys & simple tasks

in #steemhunt6 years ago

GeoPoll

Get Paid & Earn Easy Cash for Making Surveys & simple tasks


Screenshots

1.mp4

2.mp4
View Video

Hunter's comment

The GeoPoll Application gives you airtime or mobile money for completing surveys, and is available in multiple countries for both iOS and Android phones.
Source

This app will basically instantly pay you a certain amount of money, or give you access to discount and free purchases coupons in thousands of stores for filling out and completing some surveys as well as doing simple tasks of marketing, photography and recognition of places. The best thing about the app is that unlike others it works in many countries, thus removing the limitation of having to be in the U.S. to be able to use apps of this type.


Link

https://www.geopoll.com/geopoll-application/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Most of the survey sites have the payment issue after your hard work when you submit a payment request they don't pay at the end. So all your effort gets lost.. I am glad to know this app is paying instantly. If this is the case then it is a must to try app for some extra cash income.

Hi @josalarcon2,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

I'm fond of taking surveys because that is one of my favorite earning money through online before my friend introduce me to Steemit platform. Is this available to the third world countries such as Philippines?

I want to earn money easily cause I am a student. This app is very helpful for earning. I will use this for earning. Great hunt

I hope this app works as I have seen others where noting happens and they just take your information. it sounds legitimate and will have a look as it could be fun.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44