Upskill - Learn How To Program + Free Web Developer Course

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Upskill

Learn How To Program + Free Web Developer Course


Screenshots

upskillgif.gif

XoXvJ4b.jpg
View Image
upskill.png
View Image
upskill1.png
View Image
upskill2.png
View Image
upskillcourses.png
View Image
upskill3.png
View Image
upskill4.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

What's good Hunters, It is a great pleasure for me to introduce you what in my humble opinion is a real Hidden Gem. I'm not going to fancy you with super mega proto jets, or cows that fly remotely, no, still I will give something that is far more precious with this hunt... Knowledge!


Upskill is a webservice that offers a variety of programming courses, with high quality training videos and plattforms which helps to improve one's level of programming and coding skills.


Among the courses this service present us, We can find The Essential Web Developer Course which is totally free and I personally really encourage you to take for it's never easy to find quality, specially for free.

In this Free course you can learn languages like HTML5 and CSS3 through 147 video lessons + updates.


Courses:

  • Develop Custom Themes with Wordpress.
  • HTML & CSS Syntax.
  • JavaScript.
  • Integrating APIs.

Among others...


STEEMHUNT ON!



Link

https://upskillcourses.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @jonsnow1983



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

thanks for the digging this resource , i have gone through the course , i think it is the best one for full stack devolopment but there are few other courses which are paid.

This is the best one out there that you can find for free. Regards.

Loading...

It's really nice! I think it's very helpful to programmers and persons who wants to be programmer. I've add it to my bookmark. Thank you for a impressive webservice.

Lets go champ!

Maybe I should have a look. I haven't got a clue what coding looks like but I hear about it often here on Steemit and it must be an important skill.

You definitely should.

Hi @jonsnow1983,
I just came to praise your great hunt, I hunting a lot of development tools at all times, this is perfect for beginners. Anyway I like this one.

Thanks for always your sharing the great hunt in steemhunt. I already looking forward to your next hunt :)


Want to chat? Join with @steemhunt community on Discord

Thanks bro, I rally appreciate your comment.

Interesting hunt @jonsnow1983 For me as someone who has no clue about programing, this app could really be interesting. I will give it a try when I am back in germany.

Keep up the interesting hunts and enjoy the day @jonsnow1983

Do it man! It's never too late to learn something new.

It mainly supports big and commonly used programming languages. This is perfect for start up developers and students online.

Thanks dude! Always appreciate your comments.

Pros:

  • Regularly added content
  • Multiple subjects to learn
  • Good amount of free content
  • Fair pricing

Con:

  • None (at best you could say the interface isn't cool enough)

Wow dear You Hunt a great website, They are offering html+css etc learning courses free. I will definitely manage my time to learn somehting new there
Thanks for this awesome Hunt@jonsnow1983

Glad I can help bro, you should definitely have to try it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14