You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BioLite FirePit - Would you like to charge with charcoal grill ?

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

I gotta say thanks for sharing this.
Literally one of the coolest gadgets I've seen in quite some time.
Not only will I be buying this and supporting their Kickstarter, but you also got me to check out SteemHunt.
For that you can have my 100% upvote.
Cheers.

Sort:  

That's not even on Kickstarter anymore.

I am very happy to help you :)I would recommend steemhunt a very nice platform. Do you like to barbecue? @jonny-clearwater

Not as much as I like to bring a fire with me wherever I go....
And the @steemhunt site....fucking top notch!
Thanks for introducing me to both these things.

Of course, the future will come new post💪🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61