You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DS3 swatches - Next generation cleaning product for body and home

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hallo @tinytauren

This is my opinion about your product innovation

Pros:

I am fully aware of this product, it is a great product in my opinion. Because in addition to cleaning our bodies, this product can also clean up some space and laundry in our homes. This makes this product versatile, and most importantly this product does not depend on much water to cleanse the body or some room at home.

Cons:

Maybe if this product can clean up that is difficult to clean, such as dirt on the wall or floor. This product will be more perfect.

Because of its small size, I am afraid this will quickly disappear or forget to save.

Lastly
This is the value I give to your product

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76