You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazon Echo Show - Smart speaker Assistant to bring you in life

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hallo @tartarus

This is my opinion about your hunt, this is just my opinion is not the intention to criticize or judge your post 

Pros:

Yes, finally I can learn to cook with the help of this amazon Echo Show. It's more than just a screen and a sound, but a great discovery where its function and purpose really helps people like me to do new things with guidance provided by this product. I can not wait to try it at home :)
In addition there are many other cool functions of this product, I really like this product.

Cons:

No cons for this Amazon Echo Show, nice hunt :)

Sort:  

you owned this? it seems like a great product

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95