You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RunKeeper - GPS Running Tracker!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hallo @sargoon
This is my opinion on RunKeeper Product Innovation

Pros:

Usually we have to buy a product to be able to measure the distance we are running or something to support when we exercise. But now enough with applications that can be downloaded through our gadgets.
We can measure our running distance, calculate our heart rate and everything about it that supports our sport.

This is very helpful in my opinion, a good application recommendation.

Cons:

There is no cons of this app in my opinion.

Lastly
This is the value I give to your product

Sort:  

thank you for your valuable comment, I'm glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70