You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: instax SQUARE SQ6 - REAL LIFE, BEAUTIFULLY SQUARED

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Hi @samsolrizal NICE HUNT

This is my opinion about instax SQUARE SQ6

Pros:

So many products and innovations made by big companies about the camera, One of these products SQUARE SQ6 instax this. Like most other cameras, surely they have their respective advantages. Namu that I like from this camera is selfie mode, macro mode, landscape mode, multiple exposure, dark and light. Since I really like selfie I'm sure this camera will make it easier for selfie lovers like me. hehe

Cons:

the handle on the back of the camera that is difficult to hold because there is no place for the second hand tanga thus blocking the camera lens.

Sort:  

Hehe, I agree @johntor. this camera is perfect for selvie lovers like you. but about where the handle is not da in this camera. but still this is a good camera

yes essentially this camera is very nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26