You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RELIEFBAND® 2.0 - TAKE YOUR LIFE BACK

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi @farhanali NICE HUNT

This is my opinion about the coolest Health Innovation of your product

Pros:

I have always loved technological innovation products that concern health. Because it is so should the technology created and utilized for problems that we often face.
All must have felt nauseated or wanted to vomit while driving or in a less healthy state. Usually we consume drugs to overcome the nausea that we experience. But after I saw this product of health innovation, my reliance on nausea with drugs could be overcome. Thank you for pointing out this technology bro :) i really like it.

Cons:

None, this product is extraordinary. A good recommendation :)

Sort:  

Thank you for review my hunt :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94