You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Beams LED Night Light - LED night light with sensor for automatic on & off

in #steemhunt3 years ago (edited)

Great product! Too bad it couldn't get approved, though. I really like it and will probably buy it. I absolutely love little gadgets like this, especially if they light something to give it an accentuated look. I recently found this cool light https://www.amazon.com/Flagpole-Energy-Battery-Illumunation-Vont/dp/B00YBDA7DC/ which is put on top of a flag pole to light up the flag during the night. This is a light to brag about how much of a patriot you are, I guess. Nevertheless, I bought it and could not be happier with this little purchase. I could honestly buy little LED lights for days without end. I might have an addiction, lmao. They look so good, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42