You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEO Analyzer - If you want more search traffic, Analyze website

in #steemhunt3 years ago

I use Open Web Analytics. It is an indispensable resource for those who, for whatever reason, seek independence from global corporations. OWA is almost as powerful as Google Analytics, but it is a free, open-source web analytics service. Users can see data on on-site visits and user locations in a personal cabinet. OWA analyzes visits to the site from different resources, draws a map of clicks, tracks user activity, and incorporates accounts in social networks. But it alone is not enough. At https://amasty.com/magento-security-patch.html, I paid to have a magneto patch installed to protect my website. After all, if I get hacked, I will lose a considerable profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66