You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BBC Sport VR - FIFA World Cup - Watch the 2018 World Cup in VR

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Sorry 😅, it seems like this hunt didn't meet our Steemhunt's Guideline within this section,


Reason

  • The app is only available for the ​UK, based on PG 1: Steemhunt is a global community, so you should bring something that everyone can enjoy.

1. Post a "Product," not a "Business."

A business is larger and more vague than a product. For example, you may post a new Samsung Galaxy S9 phone - this is a product. You can’t post "Samsung" itself - this is a business. Also, you can’t post a local product. Steemhunt is a global community, so you should bring something that everyone can enjoy.


If you think your hunt have a substantial reason to be verified or you’ve updated your post on Steemhunt (by clicking the "edit" button), please comment below or appeal at our Discord channel, here under #mod-joannewong. Thanks 😊

Sort:  

No problem, just a tip though if you reject something you should try to put the evidence as to why I was rejected in line with your guidelines. I found from a long time moderating at Utopian this can really help people learn from their mistakes.

Thanks for your time, have a great day :D

Hi @tobias-g, thank you for your tip. I did state the reason why delisted this product because after the Fifa the user no longer can use it.

I know, but where is that in your guidelines? It might be there (I can't find it) but would be good to see that actual guideline it broke if you know what I mean :)

@tobias-g I apologise for my mistake. After re-clarify, your hunt falls​ under posting guidelines 1 which the app is not available for globally download.

No problem, keep up the good work I know you guys have a lot to get through. I don't really mind, but you'll find some people who moan a lot more haha. Have a great day :)

Thank you for understanding and I do appreciated it very much @tobias-g

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33