You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sigma 200-500mm F2.8 APO EX DG - A large aperture ultra telephoto lens

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Sort:  

Okay, edited as instructed by you.

Thank you and Have a great day.

Thank you @shivohum2015 however, the short description still have the product name. Please kindly do not duplicate the product name in the short description and make the change via steemhunt.com. Thanks

Okay, edited once again. I hope its okay now.

Thank you and Have a great day.

@shivohum2015 I think there was a misunderstanding. The short description is below the product name, which based on PG 5-2, hunter cannot duplicate the Product Name and put it as Short Description.

For short description, you need to put a short description of​ the product.

Example
Product Name: Steemit
Short Description: A Social Media where everyone gets paid for participation

Whatever you said I have done that you can check both the product name and short description i made as Sigma 200-500mm F2.8 APO EX DGas told by you. What else I have to do please tell me clearly, I am not being able to understand what is PG 5-2 ?

The product name is correct but the short description you cannot put product name in it, that what I'm trying to explain. kindly refer to my example above.

5-2. Do not duplicate the product name or use any non-product-specific words in the field “short description.”
https://github.com/Steemhunt/web/blob/master/POSTING_GUIDELINES.md

I have not duplicated. You can check it again. I have updated it. Thank you and Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32