You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TVoot - Watching Television just got a whole lot better

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Sort:  

Thank you moderator. But there is something I noticed earlier. The rewards I'm supposed to claim on steemit all of a sudden disappeared as if I have claimed the rewards before, while I have not. This has been happening for 3 days now. Not that the rewards were even converted to hunt tokens, it just disappeared like that. Do you have any idea what must have happened with my account? Thank you

Thank you moderator. But there is something I noticed earlier. The rewards I'm supposed to claim on steemit all of a sudden disappeared as if I have claimed the rewards before, while I have not. This has been happening for 3 days now. Not that the rewards were even converted to hunt tokens, it just disappeared like that. Do you have any idea what must have happened with my account? Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70