Cat Snaps - An app to snap your cat selfie

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Cat Snaps

An app to snap your cat selfie


Screenshots

300x0w.jpg

1200x630wa.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Have you ever try to help to take a cat selfie but always unsuccessful because of the cat is easily been distracted by sound or anything that moves catches them attention? That me!

I found out about cat snaps when I do the search, so how cat snaps app help you take selfie of your cat is by offering your cat to play a very simple game inside the cat snaps app. So when your cat touches the phone screen, the cat snaps will automatically help you capture the photo of your cat plays the game.

This is a free app therefore, there are ads popping out. It is available to download for App Store.

Photo Source


Link

http://www.catsnapsapp.com


Contributors

Hunter: @joannewong



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Nice hunt @joannewong! I wish I still had a cat. If I did I would definitely like it to take some selfies!

hey @jeffjagoe, thank you! Maybe in future when you decide to get another cat?

Nice hunt @joannewong This is cute. A camera that snap a cat selfie. If only the cat understand what is selfie then it will do so many style...LOL Anyway, I want to test it on my cat. It'll be interesting to try...

@verasj, if only the cat understand. You need to have a little bit patient as the first time I give my cat try, he is quite blurring don't know what it is but then after a while​ then he started to play with the laser.

Haha this is great idea! I need to test it on my cat. So great hunt, thank you for sharing and steem on!

Steem on! Awesome, send me the picture after you try. It's take some patient to get nice photo :)

Very useful app for animal lovers, my cat rarely holds still and I always need to take a few snaps before its right:) Thanks for this cool hunt @joannewong

Same goes to my cat too, move every second minute​.

This is lovely. I love this camera so much. My cat can now have some selfie with this.

Yes! It is but take awhile til I finally get the nicer selfie of my cat.

This app is cool! I hardly take a selfie with my cat but by using this app, I can now have a selfie with him with a good shots. Great hunt :)

You can try but I didn't successful because the app objective is just to take the cat selfie while cat playing with the game.

Wow is an app that allows cats to take selfies and capture the most beautiful moments. The application is free, it is very good.

Thanks @joannewong this hunt is great.

hey @tariksaran, thanks! The type of selfie is mostly the cat was seriously playing :)

Wow.. So this camera can actually help us give our cats selfies too .. This is really going to be beautiful .. Nice hunt here again

IKR, human can take a selfie. Now cat also can take a selfie too.

That's strange but interesting way to capture your cat photos. (Can they even play mobile games?)

yes they can but not the kind mobile game that we human play. In the app, there is some game build for a ​cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82