PADDY PANTHER 14 - Designed to give farmers quality of life

in #steemhunt6 years ago

PADDY PANTHER 14

Designed to give farmers quality of life


Screenshots

anigiftranplantadora de arroz.gif


Hunter's comment

Rice is a well-known product and consumed in much of the world, the work of rice is undoubtedly the most sacrificial work of all agriculture, the manual planting process, besides being very expensive, is risky for the health of the farmers.

¨CLAAS¨ is a company dedicated to design and manufacture innovative and cutting-edge agricultural tools, designed to increase production by relieving manual labor to farmers, this is possible thanks to its revolutionary platform ¨PADDY PANTHER 14¨

¨PADDY PANTHER¨ is a revolutionary tool designed to improve the operability of rice transplantation, it also improves cereal yield per hectare, it also has many benefits and difference in manual transplanting, such as:
• Reduces costs
• Less labor
• Improves productivity
• Better performance
• Saves water


Source:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXVmuyfmCr_TR-Eu4T9Nvvg


Link

http://www.claas.co.in/products/transplanter/paddy_panther_14


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

wow....really it will help lot farmers.. hey so good hunt.thank you so much for sharing. kepp ut up

Helpful products

@jahangirwifii thank you very much dear friend

Cool stuff! I'm not a rice-farmer, our climate isnt so optimal for rice, but this maschine is awesome! But a little expensive :( Okay, its a claas, the most expensive brand in europe, and also the most highest quality.
Thanks for this hunt!

@kriptonik thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my search, you are very gentle
I wish you a happy hunt

I thank you! I'm the fan of farming/gardening hunts :)

Wao Really this is helpful product.This product helps you in forming.This product work very fastly and easy.Save the water use this great product.This product save your labour cost.All farmers needs this great product.And all farmers like this great product.Great shape of this product.Really very impressive hunt.Thanks for sharing.

@asadchughtai thank you very much for visiting and commenting on my search dear friend, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a happy hunt

at present all work is already facilitated by various engine power. so human resources are needed again, so that humans can work for other things that are more important,
This rice-planting machine is truly amazing

@moersal thank you very much for appreciating my search dear friend, you are very kind
I wish you a happy hunt

Agri-tech is always worth innovating. It looks small enough that it shouldn't be too expensive for smaller farms to easily pick up. I hope this really takes off. Good hunt!

This is a masterclass class of equipment, a revolution in the mechanized farming simplicity in operation, i must say.

I kept on searching for a way on how farmers can make their lives easier because, through their efforts and hard works we can still eat natural food. Nowadays fake foods are spreading on market. Thanks to this one, farmers can now make their farming life a lil bit easier. Thanks Hunter! Good Job!

@sonrhey totally agree with your words
thank you very much dear friend for stopping and leaving a comment, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a happy hunt

Hi @jlufer, this is a good post when I comes to providing ease to the farmers and give better quality of rice.I like it very much good youbahve shared his with us.

My country, the Philippines needs this. Our farming industry is backward it is all manual labor. I hope this gets introduced here.

@mermaidvampire thank you very much dear friend for visiting and commenting my product, this would be great for your country
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42