LEVO C3 - Robotic chair, designed to improve the quality of life

in #steemhunt6 years ago

LEVO C3

Robotic chair, designed to improve the quality of life


Screenshots

silla robot.gif

C3ForeverL-1.gif
View Image

Hunter's comment

¨Levo¨ a company dedicated to design and develop products that improve the quality of life of people, standing and moving is a natural thing for many people, however, for many others, it can be a dream, with ¨LEVO C3¨ mobilize from standing is a reality.

Source: https://levousa.com/products/c3/

¨LEVO C3¨ is a revolutionary equipment that allows people with motor problems to move on their feet, their use is very simple, their electrical commands allow them to move, regulate the position of the equipment, even carry a chair position to move sitting .


Source: https://levousa.com/products/c3/

¨LEVO C3¨ brings back quality of life, its ability to stand still, makes people with mobility problems manage independently, in addition to granting many medical benefits, very safe in all their positions.


Link

https://levousa.com/products/c3/


Contributors

Hunter: @jlufer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I guess LEVO C3 will be useful for the people especially disabled people. I am happy to see these kinds of hunts. Great hunt.

@esatozc thank you very much dear friend for visiting and commenting on my work, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a great day

Disabled person they will not use the wheelchair after this time. With this product they will go everywhere. So technological and smart product. For the health is the best. Thanks for sharing.

@ kararakule77 thank you very much for your time in visiting and commenting on my work
I wish you a great day

Great hunt @jlufer! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

@urbangladiator thank you very much for your time in visiting and approving my product
I wish you a great day

it's great tô sée how technology help human being

Thank you very much dear friend @machhour for this nice visit and your comenatario
I wish you a great day

these is a solution to people having issue with movement on there own, as the device would help easy movement while seated and also standing

giving their lives a meaning again

great hunt @jlufer

@ezinwakenneth thank you very much for stopping and leave a comment in my post, I appreciate it very much
I wish you a great day

I want to ask to you, this tool for what?

walking standing is something natural in people, those with a motor problem, that's just a dream, this product gives disabled people the possibility of feeling the sensation of moving from a standing position, in addition to the medical benefits that it gives.
If you want to know in depth all the benefits that this product can offer, I invite you to enter the link of the company
thank you very much for your interez

@jlufer really it matter for those people who is dreaming to standup and move, it was great invention LEVO C3 hats off

Thanks for shearing, hope it's help those people finding a better life.

Posted using Partiko Android

@dotfee thank you very much for visiting and commenting on my work
I wish you a great day

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

thank you very much to all the team @steemhunt for supporting my work
it is a great incentive
I wish everyone a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43