e-Alarm - #1 Emergency Alarm

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

e-Alarm

#1 Emergency Alarm


Screenshots

basu00.png

basu01.png
View Image
basu02.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

To protect me from danger, this little product will play a big role.

The advantages of the product I think are as follows.

  1. First, this is small and portable.
  2. The design of this product goes with anything like a bag, a key ring.
  3. A reasonable price
  4. Above all, this makes a remarkable sound.

There's a growing number of crimes.
This is the best option to protect me from danger.


Do you want to protect your precious family?
With 'e-Alarm', you can feel a little relieved.


Link

https://www.basu.com


Contributors

Hunter: @jjal



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Approved..png
Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions Discord Group.

Thank you for verifying my item.
And I followed you.

Great hunt @jjal!

I really like this gadget, I could see this being used in many ways, the best example I could see it fit is if you have old parents and they might have a problem or need assistance, they could use this to signal it.

When people are in danger, there is a part where it is hard to express it. This product may be useful in that situation.

That's something I didn't think of.

I remember my grandfather.
Thank you very much.

:-)

@jjal, a cool hunt indeed. Can get this for the entire family for safety measures. So portable that it can be attached to the normal key chain and at the same time can protect youngsters from danger. Great product here.

Simple operation, small and portable design, and solid functionality
I think these are the core of this product.

Thank you for your comment!

Every day the technology impresses us more, because how can this small device be as powerful as an alarm ?, excellent product you are very good hunter! regards

e-Alarm the best for our children and wives so we will feel more secure excellent excuse for not leaving a gif good quality posts

I agreed with you.
It is the best for children and women.
And I followed you.

very good hunting @jjal, the safety of each one of us is essential, thanks to its alarming sound, this device fulfills that function, but it is a little doubtful to use it in some cases as in non-public places.

1473970213_1678.gif

it works manually. so i think it is not problem. :-)

Thank you very much for your reply.
And I followed you.

This is a really handy tool to fight against crime, and perfect for female or child to defend against bad personel, thank you very much for your hunt~

Nowadays, interest in safety seems to be increasing.
I think this product plays a simple but powerful role in dangerous situations.

Thank you for your comment.

He makes very little noise. You may be shouted for help instead. This will protect us from any danger.

That is the most important function you have mentioned.

It is attractive to provide one certain function simply, not various functions.

ah that is nice. Wish it is available here also

this it small.. however it makes big sound!
And I followed you.

This post has received a 2.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jjal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40