Whisk - Recipe Saver, Meal Planner & Grocery List

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Whisk

Recipe Saver, Meal Planner & Grocery List


Screenshots

1.jpg


Hunter's comment

If you like any recipes from the internet just use this app to bookmark. It also good for meal planning, you can plan your meal easily with the help of this app and you can create grocery shopping list as well.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.foodient.whisk



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

The nice thing about apps like this is that you can keep them on your phone and look at them while you are in the supermarket, to make sure that you are getting the right ingredients.

I am a cooking fanatic and I love to search for recipes on internet for inspiration... this is an interesting app to bookmark a recipe... Right now, I am creating recipes for the food I cook, so this will surely help me in finding the ones I bookmarked as favorites.

I saw many similar apps before but Whisk is the best one.

This looks nice to me for meal planning and girls might like it even more. nice hunt

Its a great hunt for me because am home maker and this will make my life easy. thanks for sharing.

I like exploring new recipes, I will download Whisk. Cool hunt.

would be useful for everyone and especially for women to plan meal and other grocery list through this app

my wife want to make new recipe daily so this is gonna be a very helpful for her. thanks

nice hunt for womens and food lover to try for

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54