RHA MA390 Universal - Great quality earbuds for people on a tight budget!

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

RHA MA390 Universal

Great quality earbuds for people on a tight budget!


Screenshots

RHA_MA390_LK_3.jpg


Hunter's comment

These aluminum earbuds are light and also very sturdy, I am often harsh on my earbuds and many of them break easily but these ones are great and have lasted for months. The wires are also coated in a layer that makes it harder to tangle although I have heard that they kink so just wrap them around your hand and put them back in the case. The remote can pause and play music but sadly it cannot control the volume, although it does come with a mic. They are compatible with Apple and Android devices.

The audio is very high quality for the price that you pay, it's clear and crisp with a decent bass. They can also be quite loud with no distortions and does well with isolating outside noises. Although, don't expect it to be totally silent since they are just earbuds.


Link

https://www.rha-audio.com/us/products/headphones/ma390-universal


Contributors

Hunter: @jewlzie



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

can you put the direct link to the product we don't accept amazon links. thank you.

Oh I’m sorry. Didn’t know that. I’ll try find the link for it but I had only seen amazon. I’ll delete it if I can’t find the actual link.

Posted using Partiko iOS

you don't have to delete the post, it just won't get entered into the steemhunt payout. yeah read the guidelines about links that are allowed.

Okay, thanks for the heads up

Posted using Partiko iOS

I fixed the link on the actual post on Steemit but I can't find an edit option on SteemHunt.

Nevermind, just found it, haha

can you change the link to this for me. .

https://www.rha-audio.com/us/products/headphones/ma390-universal


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Done, sorry for the trouble ^^;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84