EKOOTER - Worlds First Cylinder Fold concept eBike

in #steemhunt3 years ago

EKOOTER

Worlds First Cylinder Fold concept eBike


Screenshots

20210222_082140.mp4


Hunter's comment

Hello hunter, meet this wonderful folding bike, nice and easy to use, which you can easily transport anywhere. just unfold and roll, it's light and easy to store anywhereEKOOTER.png


Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/ekooter-worlds-first-cylinder-fold-concept-ebike#/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It does look like something you could fold and put away into a locker (and thus prevent your bike being stolen). I expect backpackers will like it as well as it gives the mobility.

I like bikes and this kind of foldable bikes are so cool .

This is a fantastic hunt and I like the kind of E bike you shared because it looks nice and hopefully it will be easy to use as well.

People who like biking are going to love this product because this is so good unamsil many people would like it .

this is so useful and you can take it anywhere when travelling to a far area. The way it is folding is so good.

Seems a nice e-bike with an awesome design and this foldable concep nice find

EKOOTER looks quite amazing and worlds First Cylinder Fold concept eBike, It will be fun to ride on it, thanks for sharing.

comfortable and easy to take wherever you want, I will put it on my shopping list for Christmas

Wow! I have seen folding bicycle, I like this one for its aesthetics, it is a beautiful model, in my country this would be a relic, there is no gasoline.

I like the e-bike and would like to have it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95