You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemhunt] Getting into Numbers

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi, you should at least check your script before spamming posts from other people with irrelevant comments. All the people from the Korean community you have commented with your script should already pulled the delegation. The whole Korean community has been personally warned from me manually on the day they announced it. It is nice of you trying to spread messages for other projects but the way how you do it is getting really spammy.

Sort:  

Dear @jayplayco

I'm sorry if my comment bothered you.

Thank you for your kind comment and your explanation. I very much appreciate it a lot.

It is nice of you trying to spread messages for other projects but the way how you do it is getting really spammy.

I understand. I'm only targeting those who were involved with dstors. To tell you the truth I also don't have skills to create script and I've commented your post manually.

Once again thank you for your patience and understanding,

Yours
Piotr

곰돌이가 @jayplayco님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.017을 보팅해서 $0.006을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 2683번 $33.026을 보팅해서 $33.366을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54