Pokémon Let's Go Pikachu - New upcoming Game on Nintendo Switch

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Pokémon Let's Go Pikachu

New upcoming Game on Nintendo Switch


Screenshots

hero-video_2x.jpg

feature-callout-productb.jpg
View Image
feature-callout-product.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Pokemon is one of my favorite cartoon and games. And I played many pokemon games And as I see in the pokemon that's so many new ones, its graphics are very cool compared to the first pokemon And lots of added pokemon And this pokemon is like playing the first out of the pokemon says director Junichi, And I still see many of its features. $59.99 both price Pikachu or Eevee Release date: November 16, 2018

There are two types of characters Pikachu or Eevee choose you'r favorite character

product-box-2_2x.png

product-box-1_2x.png

Watch the official trailer

All image is from official website


Link

https://pokemonletsgo.pokemon.com/en-us/


Contributors

Hunter: @jayjaydy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following
posting guidelines.

Game is not released.

@chronocrypto What? Steemhunt includes the upcoming product what happened? I followed guidellines @steemhunt review my post

Very good article, Do you have a discord account?

I think these will be so cool to play! I wonder how they'll tie in with Pokémon GO and what the special reward is that you can get within Pokémon GO from this. I don't have a Switch right now, but I'm really thinking about getting one and picking up Let's GO Eevee! :D Which one are you going to get?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55