Solstice - Clock That Changes Shape Throughout The Day

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Solstice

Clock That Changes Shape Throughout The Day


Screenshots

ezgif.com-optimize (1).mp4

b6a06cb9e8ae665a87fb0e2ff5eca56b_original.jpg
View Image
5e3afba9d22218b95e340ac05e6f0181_original.jpg
View Image
0ee12227c03468a003cff741d8b349aa_original.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Every day is a big day in the industry of Design & Technology. I love Technology and on daily basis I watch several great ideas. Today I selected an innovative idea which is named Solstice. It is very simplest idea but the impact of idea is so big and unbelievable. It changes the shape of complete clock with every second. This is really a revolutionary idea. I love it and hope you will do to

5e3afba9d22218b95e340ac05e6f0181_original.jpg.

A clock that turns passing hours into moving art, it gradually changes shape throughout the day to inspire a more relaxed view of time.

A Video Demonstration:

Super Early Bird: $509


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/animaro/solstice-the-kinetic-clock


Contributors

Hunter: @jawad09



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

This watch would look incredibly beautiful in my dream house ... I love it. Great hunting... !!!!

i love the clock unique design this clock will matched with minimalist or industrial home design because of its simplicity design

This item is a really cool item. It is amazing to be able to think of using solar energy. If you install this watch as an interior item, I am sure visitors will be surprised.

I would love to own this and hang it in my living room. But I think I'm having a problem to read the clock so I will just hang and use it as decoration and let my guests be awed. Hihi

Cool hunt! So unusual design, really eyecatching! I'm 100% sure, this kind of invention need some extra creativity, the regular ideas aren't enough :)

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82