HARRIER ELECTROCHROMIC SUNGLAS - Most Advanced Sunglasses Ever

in #steemhunt5 years ago

HARRIER ELECTROCHROMIC SUNGLAS

Most Advanced Sunglasses Ever


Screenshots

423c2d9823018b08945d2904a6117198_original.mp4


Hunter's comment

Different from traditional sunglasses, Harrier sunglasses are autonomous, which automatically adjust the brightness of the lens depending on the environment in a tenth of a second.

Video:


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/harrier/electrochromic-sunglasses



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I don't use sunglasses because of this hassle. Coz I use (-) powered glass and I feels problem when I can't see on the dark or even on the heavy sun coz of my sunglasses. May be this can be a nice solution for this problem. I would love to know the price!
Nice find!


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


I love it because I can fully understand the benefits. I've been wearing glasses for years and have sunglasses which are attached to my normal glasses by a magnetic method. However, my sunglasses don't adapt to light and sometimes it would be great not to have them so dark or to have them darker.
There are heliomatic glasses you can use to protect your eyes from the sun but the problem with them is the reaction time. You enter a darker room from director sunlight and have to wait half a minute or even more for your lenses to change.
As I see this one is reacting fast which is a huge advantage. Nice hunt.

Congratulations @jawad09! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 550 posts. Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56