Ocr Bot - A telegram bot that can convert pictures to text

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Ocr Bot

A telegram bot that can convert pictures to text


Screenshots

Screenshot_20190322-224520.png

Screenshot_20190322-224811.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Ocr bot is a telegram bot that has the capability of converting text on pictures into a normal text. All you have to do is just upload the picture to the bot and the bot will convert the picture to text and send in reply to you.
This will save the stress of downloading a picture to text app.
This bot is really a cool product.


Link

https://t.me/imagereaderbot



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

you should hunt the bot owner product page. if you can't supply that we will have to delist it.

I've always looked for something like this in days I'm too lazy to type. This is great, I hope it comes to discord.

Thanks for this hunt!

Sorry to bring up this topic, I want to say thank you for sharing the information! This bot is handy these days. Those involved in marketing are probably very happy that there is such a function. There are many bots in the telegram that can download videos and translate texts, but I could not find a bot that would send me a text. My in-laws sent me an email that I wanted to share with my brother via email. The only thing that helped me was the app https://www.autoforwardtext.com. I couldn't find any other analog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84