DroneX Pro - A Selfie Quadcopter Drone Only for $99

in #steemhunt6 years ago

DroneX Pro

A Selfie Quadcopter Drone Only for $99


Screenshots

1.jpg

2.jpg
View Image
3.png
View Image
4.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Ever imagined a reliable Drone that only cost $99? You gotta be kidding me. It's now a trend because of its efficiency despite of its low price!

DroneX was actually designed by just only 2 German Engineers who fell inlove with drones. They found out that Drones existing today are overpriced and that they wanted to overcome the problem.

It is very easy to fly and always ready to capture pictures and videos. The following are Drone X Pro's advantages :

  • Portability (very handy to the poiint that you can place it on your pocket.

  • Having High Definition Camera

  • Extremely Low price

  • Ease of use and efficiency

There were also great testimonies from the website explaining how much thankful they for this amazing Drone. Check it out!


Link

https://www.dronexpro.co/


Contributors

Hunter: @jassennessaj



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I think I have seen this somewhere on the news feed of my browser. That article was claiming this is taking Philippines by storm. I wonder if you got one? :)

Yes I've also seen it. But I guess it isn't the real ones. This one is made by two german engineers designed specifically on their site.

Great hunt @jassennessaj! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

What a awesome drone. I’ve been seen so many drone, but not as this. I love all the features of this drone so much. It’s so much cool in price as well.

Thanks for this great hunt

Such a great hunt with a very cheap price, I am getting one of these. My graduation is coming up, and I have been thinking of getting a cheap drone to take some pictures from a high view. Thanks for the hunt.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80