Commodore 64 Mini - A Classic Retro Games System

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Commodore 64 Mini

A Classic Retro Games System


Screenshots

commodore-64-mini_31424.jpg

commodore-64-mini_31432.jpg
View Image
commodore-64-mini_31430.jpg
View Image
commodore-64-mini_31427.jpg
View Image
commodore-64-mini_31425.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I am sharing a product inside of you today, while playing your game, a beautiful controller product and a remarkable Commodore 64 Mini.
Set up game system is easy. Just plug it into your TV using the HDMI cable, and you're ready to go. In addition, Commodore 64 Mini offers a saving game function. It provides two USB ports, allowing you to plug it into a USB keyboard to use it as a home computer. Or you can add a second joystick for two-player games.
So I can say specifically this is a great design of a Commodore 64 Mini.
So, some of my personal ideas about the product and this is actually the important controller in your life, I am submitting it to you. I can not share it with you, but I try to control it.
In the above case, I can say that in my comments, I have given some details about this and I hope that your comment is a very remarkable comment. I can specifically say it is an acceptable and child product for us.


Link

https://www.firebox.com/Commodore-64-Mini/p8601


Contributors

Hunter: @jarif



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

OOps ! Your Steemhunt can't be verified.

Reason :

  • This product has already been featured here

Join us on SteemHunt's discord to chat with us.
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

Please refer guidelines for SteemHunt here
checkout @steemhunt for latest updates

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17