Sort:  

I'm confusing, yeah? Yes, I have to find products online but what I meant was that it does not take so much time for me to find the products. That is because when I go online with either Facebook, browser feed, etc. there is already something new in there that I can feature on Steemhunt.

For example, I saw this on my Facebook feed without purposely searching for it.
image.png


And that gave me this when I posted it on Steemhunt.

image.png

howdy again macoolette! and how long did it take from the time you saw that on facebook to the time you posted it on steemhunt?

I did not spend any time finding that on Facebook. It just came out on my feed. That is what I have been referring to that it is much easier to find products because they keep popping up voluntarily on my screen. :)

howdy this fine Thursday macoolette! I see..well that is very interesting and when I start getting busy with other things I might have to try steemhunt because of the shorter time factor, I'll be limited on steemit time because of doing other things.
thanks so much for your explanations!

Looking forward to your first hunt. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46