Trezor - Designed with wood, leather and technology

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Trezor

Designed with wood, leather and technology


Screenshots

CE290DE7-9C25-49E7-875B-657509ECAFE3.gif

44782329-4B4C-49F4-9492-AAC7D85FDD63.jpeg
View Image
3B52F87A-B4F7-490D-9121-4DB11313289D.jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Trezor is different in so many ways and it comes with awesome features to trill you in every manner. It designs is a compilation of wood, leather and technology with great precision to offer you the best experience.

Trezor steering is made of aluminum and comes with 3 modes, the self driving mode, sport mode and neutral mode. The mode that interest me about this particular vehicle is the self mode. It is engineered in a way that when this mode is activated it alerts other drivers around by changing the exterior lights and extending it to the sides and the rear logo.


Link

https://www.renault.co.uk/vehicles/concept-cars/trezor-concept.html


Contributors

Hunter: @jalonedem



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Nice hunt, this car looks awesome and the way it opens is pretty cool. They have a short video which shows more

Nice hunt, keep up the good work.

Damn! That looks like such a sleek machine! I am digging it, very unique design..Self driving mode does sound interesting, though I am not that trusting, I'd rather drive myself lol

What a awesome design! Is this only concept car? I wanna buy this car :D

It's cool enough to drive this thing out, but i think it is not appropriate to use this one during rainy season. the interior part will get wet and also the driver, i am basing my opinion on the gif..

Great hunt @jalonedem!

Another thing on the #tothemoon list added, now all I have to do is wait and hope cryptos will explode.

Design is as important as performance in cars. What a great car to design. Actually, I'm in a used car and I want to switch to a new one. I imagined riding in that car on the road. It's a concept, but thanks for introducing me to a nice car.

This is what I call The beast. Just imagine the combo of its make. So superb to say the least. I love the mouse look of the aerial view.

Approved..png
Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions Discord Group.

Vehicle looks so cool with awesome design. I only get to see cars like this in movies and this one is a whole new vehicle that will be lovely to chill in

I have a lot of interest in technological cars. I always like to explore new vehicles. The most pleasing aspect of this car is its incredible exterior look. Having a self driving mode is also a very good feature.GREAT HUNT :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79