Desert Stealth - A car that allows you to cruise in style

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Desert Stealth

A car that allows you to cruise in style


Screenshots

1ACD7A5A-5824-4546-976E-B0DA2B8CE14B.jpeg

86D50336-FA18-4777-82B7-601386D88B2D.jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Desert stealth is way too different from our regular cars. The design and build up make it perfect to tour around while cruising in style. Design with aluminum chassis and perfect suspension systems desert stealth has a great deal when it comes to balancing and being stable. The outer design looks tough and rugged while the inside has a leather bucket seat, air conditioning and heating system.


36D7B11B-CB09-438C-9691-E2FE2519A414.jpeg


The build up

Engine / Chassis

  • LS1 V8 Engine (Corvette)
  • Mindeilo Transmission with gear box
  • Aluminum chassis and suspension
  • Custom built body with 4 person seating
  • Custom wheels and tires (sand rally tires if requested)

Link

http://www.richboystoys.com/product/motors/4x4/desert-stealth/


Contributors

Hunter: @jalonedem



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This sort of reminds me of the desert safari I had a while back in Dubai. It was epic! I can only imagine taking this beast on a ride there. Dope!

Great hunt @jalonedem! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I saw this and I fell in love it's really great excellent hunting

I saw this and I
Fell in love it's really great
Excellent hunting

                 - pinocho3


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What is the price of it? Is it in stock or just prototype? I made a hunt about Skyrunner, first certified flying vehicle if you care to see it. You can already buy it;)

It looks like a BatMobile in a glance. And if I carefully look at it, it looks like a boat (or an undertaker car). But it definitely looks cool.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Reminds me of The Dark Knight Rises:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42