You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reelgood - All your streaming services in one place

in #steemhunt4 years ago

It looks interesting.

Hi, I recently saw that you made a transfer to @steemexchanger. Did you use that platform? I did a test transfer today and it doesn't seem to be working. Do you know any way to exchange Paypal to STEEM?

I would appreciate your opinion. Thanks :)

Sort:  

Hi, yeah actually I was also testing that service but unfortunately it didn't work. I still haven't got my money in my PayPal.

Sorry, I'm not aware of any other services to exchange PayPal to Steem.

Hi, again!

You can use their email, [email protected], and find out what happened to your money. They were slow to respond but they did answer. And they solved my problem

My regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95