Sterio - Share Music, Share happiness

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Sterio

Share Music, Share happiness


Screenshots

unnamed (1).png


Hunter's comment

Sterio is a music platform where you can find music of your choice, It consist of more than 50000 songs to choose from, you can also share songs with your friends.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=music.thm.sterio



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

People say music is life and I too believe in this because I enjoy music a lot

Music is a way to refresh mind and get happy. This should be fun.

There are many apps and platforms like Sterio, but I always check the new ones, so I am going to visit Sterio.

Music is part of my life, I will check Sterio. Thanks for this hunt.

Sterio is a nice Android App with more than 50,000 songs. Thanks for sharing Sterio.

Great and innovative find. Young generation really like this platform and listen his favourite songs very easily.

Awesome
I always do say music us life and a great source of happiness to some.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us

I have some music apps but Sterio lets my music be in sync with my circle.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58