bookman - Upload ebooks to receive snippets by emails and start read

in #steemhunt6 years ago

bookman

Upload ebooks to receive snippets by emails and start read


Screenshots

Capture.JPG


Hunter's comment

How Bookman works?
Upload an epub file with the form
Receive the first chapter by email
Read and click to receive the next chapter

Benifits
Low cost
Effective use


Link

https://usebookman.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @itamarr



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

A site for reading incoming messages and various texts. I'm sure people will help. I like it very much. congratulations


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


It is a very useful site to read incoming emails or any text. But why did you give so little information ? I think it's a project that deserves more details. But I got my attention and I like it. I'il chalk it up. Have a good day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59