Wise Auto Shutdown - Free PC Log Off / Sleep / Shutdown Tool

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Wise Auto Shutdown

Free PC Log Off / Sleep / Shutdown Tool


Screenshots

Untitled.png

2.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

By this amazing tool you can schedule your computer to Reboot, Shut Down, power off, Log Off Or Sleep. It comes with multi options.

So this is very easy to use and it's just set and forget technique. This is the version 1.7.4 and the total file size of this tool is 1.96 mb.

You can schedule it anytime So you can download it totally free from above given website. Go there ! keep hunting


Link

https://www.wisecleaner.com/wise-auto-shutdown.html



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @imransoory! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

This is very useful for me sometimes I fell asleep when im watching movies on my laptop which is in late night and end up my laptop 24/7 open😂 by using this tool I can set the time when will it shutdown. Thanks for sharing

Wow. Amazing tool to use . This tool can schedule my computer to reboot ,shut down, off ,sleep etc😗. I love this tool. Because if your electricity goes off then it will not harm your computer and you can really manage your works daily and take care of your computer very easily and smartly.

I will check this, because while using pc,most of the time i sleep.
For that my pc turned all daily.
By using this i can keep my pc good

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94