amor - talk and meet people from your city!

in #steemhunt4 years ago

amor

talk and meet people from your city!


Screenshots

unnamed (1).png


Hunter's comment

this is specially made for Portuguese and Brazilians! they can meet with people from their city so this is the best social media app that providing this customized feature.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ilumina.amorapp



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Yeah and this way you can make new friends as well from the other cities.

Yeah and this way you
Can make new friends as well from
The other cities.

                 - solaiman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I like dating apps. It is interesting to meet new people.

I don't live in Portuguese but Amor worths to try.

I have seen many chat and dating apps, but this is the best one.

I checked Amor App and there are many beautiful girls and handsome boys. I recommend everyone.

I have a girlfriend, so I cannot use this app, but by the way, nice hunt.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35