Submerged - Explore, Discover & Travel on an Open Sunken World

Submerged

Explore, Discover & Travel on an Open Sunken World


Screenshots

static1.squarespace.com.jpg

Submerged_Screenshot_01.jpg
View Image
Submerged_Screenshot_03.jpg
View Image
Submerged_Screenshot_10.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Submerged is a game that will take us to a world where absolutely all the cities or at least the most important ones are covered with water, which will make us have to rediscover the world and explore it in a totally new and exciting way in order to survive and more.


Link

https://www.uppercut-games.com/submerged/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

The animation is kind of sloppy. but it is great to see more atmospheric single player focused gaming experiences instead of some looter shooters or battle royal games. The world seems interesting and it's great to see that it is a multi-platform game available on many stores.

The game doesn't feature combat which is fresh. Bu unfortunately there aren't many smart puzzles like Monument Valley or Limbo which are actually two great alternative reccomendations

I like this games. I know games is one of pretty option to get adventure in life. I like the idea of this game might be very appericiating for many peoples. Cool Game!

A really fascinating experience, these days I have been testing some games of this type, and I really like them a lot, but this one I have read that is very rewarding, fun and I hope to try it to see that, but in reality today I will not because it's Friday and the body knows it.

I love the game's unique backstory! It looks it's going to be a heartwarming adventure, as opposed to your usual fighting game. I'm intrigued.

I like adventures games which are full of the experience of the mystery world. It looks seems very cool to see something in the real world. Very Interesting game.

It sounds like Water World. And with just watching the movie, I can not imagine living in water. But this is just a game so fret not @macoolette! 😄

On a different note, this game sounds promising to experience a different world and learn survival tricks. It can even trigger interests with some people as the animation looks good so fat. The graphics may just need improvement.

I remember when I first saw this game there was nothing more to it then cruising around and seeing the sights, its good to see we can now get out of the boat and explore, still not sure how much freedom this insures but some of the on land sections remind me of prince of persia which is a good thing.

I love this type of adventure game in a different world. And what could I say about the graphics! It's lovely.
Great hunt!

This reminded me of Atlantis: a lost continent submerged into sea.
Definitely a game worth trying. The graphics and storyline seems very good.
Awesome hunt!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97