Sleep pod - Smart pod that allows you to relax or sleep anywhere

Sleep pod

Smart pod that allows you to relax or sleep anywhere


Screenshots

Podtime-Sleep-Pod.gif

8.jpg
View Image
810fb04cc8b8c2ba2b8842fb7bb4feec_zWg8ceyqbIPeJ8OA8HbcYwiv2.jpg
View Image
maxresdefault.jpg
View Image
podtime-nap-sleep-pods-640x533.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

In today's hunting I want to share with you Sleep Pods, an intelligent capsule that although small and compact is very comfortable and has a good variety of features.

Sleep Pods has a really great design that gives us privacy and comfort at the time of sleeping or simply wanting to spend time in a place where nobody bothers us. This capsule has inside a bed, a heating system to keep the temperature regulated as we want, a touchscreen to see what we want & multiple ports where to recharge our device.

It should be noted that this pod is built to withstand climates and extreme conditions, that is, it can also be taken outdoors.


Link

http://www.podtime.co.uk/podtime_standard_sleep_pod_side_entry.html


Contributors

Hunter: @ideas-abstractas



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

HI @ideas-abstractas,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

This would be great for the work environment. To help employees realx when they feel very overwhelmed with work, a quick nap can do wonders in terms of energy boost. Great Hunt.

Nice one. Not for home and i dont know how many companies would want this, may be companies with long working hours. Amazon will probably get loads of these and make employees sleep at the office. Paid ones at malls could be useful. Good hunt.

I guessing that this one was made by Bulma's Capsule Corporation.lol cool hunt!

This will be cool in offices. Workers can relax there during their break time. It is a nice place to get away from the noise and bustle.

Great Hunt

That's a fresh idea. I wish this was in the office. I want to go in and relax when I'm stressed. I'm sure a lot of workers will need this item. Thank you for sharing.

I've seen things like this in movies but never thought of them for sale as a real product! I need this.

I need one of those at work. That would allow me to shut out customers.

If not for sleep, I could read my book in there.

Took the words right out of my mouth!!

A product like this will guarantee a lot of self time and space away from the hurdles of the world. The design is astounding

Very nice invention. It is very beautiful and comfort, safe, full of facilities. More over it could be used in open and in extreme condition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84