Learn to code with el Chavo - Interactive Coding Learning for Kids with an Hispanic Icon

Learn to code with el Chavo

Interactive Coding Learning for Kids with an Hispanic Icon


Screenshots

elchavo.mp4


Hunter's comment

Depending on where you're from you may or may not have heard of "El Chavo" but the truth is that this character is one of the great icons of Latin American and Caribbean television because his adventures entertained millions of children and adults for several decades.

So when I found this app I no doubt knew I had to share it because besides using "El Chavo" as the main character it will also help our kids learn about programming and development.


Link

http://www.aprendeconelchavo.com/us/site/main_us_home.php?lang=en&course=2



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Now that's a cool way to grab the attention of kids. I've neve known the character and honestly speaking, a robot/mech would get my interest better if I were a kid. but diversification is good. Unlike most programs that just come for Android and iOS Learn To Code With El Chavo comes as Windows and OSX apps too. That's a fie addition :)

There are many platform or app or games that offers the kids opportunity to learn coding with fun. Not too incredible because it's already the digital era so coding is the spesial skill that everyone must have and start to learning. I think it's the one of for fun and alive learning in coding for kids and for everyone like me 😅 cz I am blind about coding


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


I have been trying to learn coding for the past year and a half and I still can't get my head around it, but I am an adult. It makes sense to teach children while they are younger to help make this crucial skill more likely to sink in faster.

I've never heard of El Chiva but I think this is going to be great for kids, to help them learn how to code easily.

Anything related to teaching kids how to code always attracts my attention, because this ability must be taught from an early age to face challenges in the future. Thanks for the hunt.

It is a very practical, and particular, way of teaching programming. It has my vote for the creative, I think inside and outside Latin America everyone knows El Chavo. I never imagined seeing him in an app of this style, haha.

Good hunt! Thanks for share!

nice hunt

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40