Latium - Cryptocurrency Crowdsource Platform

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Latium

Cryptocurrency Crowdsource Platform


Screenshots

latium-logo.jpg

Screen Shot 2018-06-21 at 1.51.25 PM.png


Hunter's comment

Crowdsourcing has never been so easy. By simply sharing a link on twitter, you can earn 10 dollers in Latium, which can be converted to Ethereum or Bitcoin.

Latium provides a very easy interface to use, with low fees, a referral program and more. I believe the crypto world needs more projects like this, where users can earn a substantial amount of crypto without spending anything other than some minutes of their time.

Employers "hire" employees, who after starting work are given a set time to complete the task. Evidence of completion can be sent through the inbuilt chat and funds are secured through smart contracts.

For advertisers and employers, I find Latium one of the best platforms to get referrals and work done for a sometimes a very low cost, probably built on the belief Latium coin will rise in the future.

If you have some spare time on your hands, why not check it out?


Link

https://latium.org


Contributors

Hunter: @houwang



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @houwang,

Thanks for your hunt. Before I can approve it though, can I request to remove the referral link and replace (through the Steemhunt website) with the homepage link of Latium.

I honestly do not think that Steemhunt is a place to use referral links, because Steemhunt’s design is not made to disclose referrals.
As such I think they are out of place nor fit the spirit of discovery (but come from an earning angle).

Please let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change. Thanks in advance.

Hi @fknmayhem,
Thanks for the info. Link has been removed.

I just started using the platform and I think it is great although I found the proof of human a little bit odd but it was a refreshingly new way of getting verified. I think the site is great and works okay but there are some stuff that needed to be improved which I already suggested to the team. Overall it platform is great and I think it has great future ahead.

Pros:
This is great hunt
flawless design
well designed
it has clear instruction
reliable support team
Cons:
Nothing I can see it

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 144th place on 21 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64