Sonic Decanter - Makes wine taste better

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Sonic Decanter

Makes wine taste better


Screenshots

download (14).jpeg

home-3-left.jpg
View Image
EMGN-Future-Gadgets-Kitchen-Now-Awesome-23.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

The Sonic Decanter improves the taste, aroma, and mouth feel of any wine in as little as 15 minutes. The patented Sonic Decanter process uses safe and effective sound wave energy (ultrasound) to moleculary change wine.

The result of this process gives softer and more flavored wine.
Very easy to use all you have to do is add cold tap water, put a bottle in the device and set the dial to dispense red or white wine. In 15 minutes a chime will notify you that the wine is ready.


Link

https://sonicdecanter.com


Contributors

Hunter: @hornblende



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @hornblende,

Thanks for your hunt. Before I can approve it, can you please replace the first image. The image is in .webp format but sadly enough that format doesn’t work on all mobile devices. Please replace for a .jpg or .png image. Thanks in advance.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change.

I've made the necessary changes .. Changed it immediately I saw your comment. Thanks

Wine is great, and now can be greater thanks to the ultra sounded Sonic Decanter! Super Huntoo!

This is so beautiful and it is a good product to have. I wish I could get this and try it out because I know devices like this will be worth every penny

Well this is new. Something that improves a wine taste? I just hope it doesn't have any health Risk

A reality revelation of "old wine tastes better". With this, the aroma and taste of a wine remains as ever tasty as it was produced.

I think it is sadistic invention because it will boost the consumption of alcohol by alcoholics and can even facilitate intake by non alcoholics also.

I am a red wine lover and I am sure Sonic Decanter will help me to taste it better. Thanks for sharing.

I drink wine 3 days in a week, Sonic Decanter would be perfect for me. Great hunt. Congratulations.

Hi @hornblende, Making wine in a simple and easier way is so cool and informative. In just 15 mins you can have a wine. Great!

Reduces Volatile Acids. These are not present in any meaningful way in wine. This was a problem in inexpensive wine 20 years ago, but it’s very rare today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66