Sort:  

I don't use Facebook, but I'm interested in the ability to support the trade of used goods between these users. I like this feature because selling and buying used goods helps us save money.

I absolutely hate FaceBook but I have found the FB MarketPlace to be rather handy when buying or selling used items.. I hate to admit it but damnit its so useful! Good Hunt.

This is decently old, 2 years may be? Discounts were solid, for used items compared to eBay but again, i couldn't trust the goods or the sellers

This is not a new one but I think it is a useful app.which is working worldwide to give benefit to all it's users.trading can be secure and easy by using this with reasonable profit.this one is so popular as face book has large community.

Facebook has launched it last year and this is very useful. I have used it many times and the kind of response I received was superb. I added the same listing in other platform as well but response was not satisfactory. Undoubtedly Facebook has biggest userbase and it's the advantage of using this platform. Great Hunt m

I have seen this option in the app and even in website but didn't use it. My few friends have used it and their feedback is positive about Facebook marketplace. I think this platform has advantage of bigger number of users and that's why response ratio is high. Nice find

The more focus of facebook is on marketing and business and this tool will help local businesses in a great way to get leads and do business.

Pros.

  • Best tool for marketing.
  • Monetize their DAU.
  • Amazing way to sell.
  • target local audience.

Cons.

  • non

This seems to be a nice attempt in using the social media in a convenient way I must say. And as for fb this would not be hard enough to buy/sell products coz the market place should be big enough and appealing as welling jk. Nice to see a proper way of using fb instead of just users giving their time for nothing . Nice hunt !!

Facebook is already a home of 2 billion user. Facebook Marketplace is a great way of exchanging your used stuff with fellow members. It will not only fulfill your need but it will also fulfill the need of buyer in economical way. Nice hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80