Sort:  

Hey, @holovision you found cool app which will gives quick result of eyes easy to use overall cool hunt

This is awesome.
With help of Eye Test Charts,someone can actually check how healthy and accurate his/her vision is actually performing.

Keep hunting

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Well done!

By following the posting guidelines of SteemHunt , hope you will bring more cool hunts to SteemHunt! If you have any questions, feel free to ask in our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team

It is going to be interesting to check my eyes by an app. Sure I will give check Eye Test Charts. Perfect hunt.

Cool hunt mate.

I was looking for something like this, My eye side is weak and i do wear glasses and I always go to shop to test my eye side but this eye tester help me to test my yes sitting at my home.

Great Post 😆

Congratulations @holovision! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @holovision! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55