Sort:  

This app is amazing! Perfect and original, especially if you don't want strangers to have your real number. Also
LOVE the call blocking feature and it is so EASY to use.


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


You did quite great to have dug out this app. This would solve the headache of having to look for alternate numbers up and down in cases of necessities. This hunt is perhaps custom made for me because I really need this now.

Awesome hunt @holovision. Burner is the smart way for Create Disposable Phone Numbers. It works very quickly. Pretty nice features. Thanks for another excellent hunt.

Nice hunt @holovision

A great app for having a second phone number and keeping your personal number confidential. Of course this can be used for many purposes.

Helps when I'm trying to track down those weird hang-up calls.Nice having a burner number that I can pay reasonable price to become my actual plan if anything were to happen with mine.

Yes this is really useful. I hate to provide my number to websites etc. Very clever. Thank you for sharing this great product. Keep it hunting and steem on!

This is my favorite app of the day because I really am one of those people who hate giving their number to little-known websites or where I do not feel totally safe and I think that this is the perfect alternative because it gives us the possibility of using a virtual number totally safe on our phone...

Excellent app, because not only gives us a virtual number that we can use as a method to check on certain websites but it is also a fully functional virtual number that will allow us to make calls and send SMS. I really like that the rate of the number is very accessible.

Pros:
gives you the freedom to sign up for sites and offers while maintaining your privacy
both a free plan and a featured plan which costs a little more
cheaper than a burner phone
Cons
none that I can see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57